RSS Feed

30 Weeks

30 Weeks

Total weight gain: I’m still not 100% sure what my “starting” weight was but I’m up to 191 as of my doctors appointment today. I’d like to say that it’s all baby, but I’m pretty sure it’s probably the cheese cake I had for lunch 🙂 Haha!

Maternity clothes? I weight more now that I did the day I delivered Emilie. I think I’ll be in maternity clothes for a while, sadly.

Stretch marks? Just on my rear-end…and down my thighs.

Sleep: Emilie is teething, so even if I could sleep I’m not getting much at this point.

Best moment this week: Feeling Sullivan twist and turn inside my belly 🙂

Miss Anything? Being able to move. Not being in pain.

Movement: All day, everyday and I love every minute of it.

Food cravings: Still peanut butter but today I drank tea. I hate tea. Weird.

Anything making you queasy or sick: Thankfully no. Not this week anyways :)

Gender: Boy!

Labor Signs: A few braxton hicks but that’s about all.

Symptoms: Still in a lot of back pain.

Belly Button in or out? Out

Wedding rings on or off? On :) and it’s looking like I’ll be able to keep them on the whole pregnancy!

Happy or Moody most of the time: I’m happy one minute and moody the next. Damn hormones.

Looking forward to: Meeting our baby boy.

About Emilie and Sullivan's Momma

I'm a 27 year old wife to a handsome husband named Cody. A momma to a beautiful princess named Emilie and we are expecting a little prince named Sullivan in Aug.

Leave a Reply

