RSS Feed

31 Weeks

30w 5d

Hello 31 Weeks!! We are down to single digits until our due date. It’s so exciting and scary at the same time. I cannot wait to meet Mr. Sullivan but I also feel like I’m not ready for his arrival. Still so much to do. 🙂

Total weight gain: WAY TO MUCH!

Maternity clothes? are getting to small.

Stretch marks? have invaded my body, except my stomach.

Sleep: is for the weak. It’s pointless to try and sleep because I can never get comfortable.

Best moment this week: Realizing that we are down to single digit weeks until Sullivan gets here 🙂

Miss Anything? Not feeling like a house. Sleeping on my stomach.

Movement: All day, everyday and I love every minute of it.

Food cravings: I don’t really crave one thing.

Anything making you queasy or sick: Thankfully no. Not this week anyways :)

Gender: Boy!

Labor Signs: Braxton Hicks like crazy.

Symptoms: High blood pressure, back pain, braxton hicks.

Belly Button in or out? Out

Wedding rings on or off? On :) and it’s looking like I’ll be able to keep them on the whole pregnancy!

Happy or Moody most of the time: I’m happy one minute and moody the next. Damn hormones.

Looking forward to: Meeting our baby boy.

About Emilie and Sullivan's Momma

I'm a 27 year old wife to a handsome husband named Cody. A momma to a beautiful princess named Emilie and we are expecting a little prince named Sullivan in Aug.

Leave a Reply

